Ihre Ansprechpartner im Post-Press

Günter Scharfenberg

Prokurist
Vertriebsleiter Weiterverarbeitung
Telefon: +49 2161 6597-23
Telefax: +49 2161 6597-69
g.scharfenberg@steuber.net

Ralf Engels

Vertrieb
Druck & Weiterverarbeitung
Telefon: +49 2161 6597-35
Telefax: +49 2161 6597-70
Mobil: +49 172 2144161
r.engels@steuber.net

Uwe Grunwald

Vertrieb
Druck & Weiterverarbeitung
Telefon: +49 2161 6597-34
Telefax: +49 2161 6597-70
Mobil: +49 172 2144160
u.grunwald@steuber.net

Arndt Horn

Vertrieb
Weiterverarbeitung/ Buchbindereitechnik
Telefon: +49 2161 6597-51
Telefax: +49 2161 6597-69
Mobil: +49 172 2144164
a.horn@steuber.net

Andrea Walther

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 2161 6597-41
Telefax: +49 2161 6597-29
a.walther@steuber.net

Fredericke Keil

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 2161 6597-38
Telefax: +49 2161 6597-69
f.keil@steuber.net

Iris Tillmann-Schelberg

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 2161 6597-36
Telefax: +49 2161 6597-69
i.tillmann-schelberg@steuber.net

Lars KrögerAnsprechpartner Post-Press